From €65 per person sharing

BB & Dance

BB & Dance Package Available

From €45 per person sharing

Settle in Sundays

One Night B&B, Main Course in the Coolmore Bar & Late Checkout

From €55 per person sharing

Friday Night - BB & Social...

One Night BB & Friday Night Social Dance 

From €119 per person sharing

Michael English - January...

Valid Fri 24th & Sat 25th January 2020 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Ni...

From €60 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell - RNLI Special

Valid Fri 31st of January 2020 - 1 Nights BB & Dance to Robert Mizzell

From €135 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell, John Mc...

Valid Fri 31st Jan & 1st Feb or 1st & 2nd Feb 2020 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner &a...

From €129 per person sharing

Jimmy Buckley - February Offer

Valid 7th & 8th or 8th & 9th February 2020 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Sa...

From €115 per person sharing

2 Night's B&B & Dancing

Valid Fri 31st Jan & 1st Feb or 1st & 2nd Feb 2020 - 2 Nights BB & Da...

From €129 per person sharing

Cliona Hagan - February Offer

Valid Fri 14th & Sat 15th or Sat 15th & Sun 16th February 2020 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Di...

From €125 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell - February...

Valid Fri 21st & Sat 22nd or Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd February 2020 - 2 Nights BB,...

From €119 per person sharing

Johnny Brady - February Offer

Valid Fri 28th & Sat 29th February or Sat 29th & Sun 1st March 2020 - 2 Ni...

From €145 per person sharing

Festival - 2 Nights B&B, 1...

Valid Fri 6th & 7th March or 7th & 8th March 2020 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner &a...

From €145 per person sharing

Festival Offer - 3 Night's B&B...

Valid Fri 6th & Sat 7th March & Sun 8th March 2020 - 3 Nights BB & Da...

From €70 per person sharing

Garth Brooks Tribute - B&B &...

Valid Sun 15th March 2020 - One Night BB & Entry to Show

From €99 per person sharing

Garth Brooks Tribute - B&B,...

Valid Sun 15th March 2020 - One Night BB, Dinner & Entry to Show

From €129 per person sharing

Mike Denver - March Offer

Valid Fri 13th & Sat 14th March or Sat 14th & Sun 15th March 2020 - 2 Ni...

From €119 per person sharing

Gerry Guthrie - March Offer

Valid Fri 20th & Sat 21st March or Sat 21st & Sun 22nd March 2020 - 2 Ni...

From €129 per person sharing

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Valid Fri 27th & Sat 28th March or Sat 28th & Sun 29th March 2020 - 2 Ni...

From €299 per person sharing

Sea Sessions 2020 3 Nights BB...

Valid Fri 19th, 20th & 21st June 2020 - 3 Nights BB  & Weekend Sea Se...

Offers

Special Offers

We have a number of special packages available. Whether it's a relaxing getaway to Donegal or your coming to jive the night away at a Country Dance, we have it all here at the Allingham. Check out our event packages to see when your favourite Country artist is here.