From €125 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell

Valid Fri 1st & Sat 2nd Feb 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Night Dance

From €159 per person sharing

Valentines Festival Weekend

Valid Fri 8th February & Sat 9th February 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Da...

From €125 per person sharing

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Valid Fri 15th & Sat 16th Feb 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Night Dance

From €99 per person sharing

Jimmy Buckley

Valid Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - One Night BB, Dinner & Dance

From €135 per person sharing

Michael English & Gerry...

Valid Fri 1st March & Sat 2nd March 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Da...

From €129 per person sharing

Mike Denver

Valid Fri 8th March & Sat 9th March 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Dance

From €229 per person sharing

St. Patrick's Weekend 3 Nights...

Valid 15th, 16th & 17th March 2019. 3 Nights BB, 2 Dinners & Dances.

From €119 per person sharing

Johnny Brady

Valid Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd March 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Ni...

From €129 per person sharing

Michael English

Valid Fri 29th March & Sat 30th March 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Sa...

From €129 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell

Valid Fri 5th & Sat 6th April 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Night Dance

From €135 per person sharing

Mike Denver

Valid Fri 12th & Sat 13th April 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1 Dinner & Saturday Ni...

From €55 per person sharing

Paul Kelly

Valid Fri 19th April 2019 - One Night BB & Dance

From €299 per person sharing

Easter Weekend 4 Nights BB & 3...

Valid 19th - 23rd April 2019 - Four nights stay with breakfast and three dinners a...

From €235 per person sharing

Easter Weekend 3 Nights B&B...

Valid 19th/ 20th & 21st or 20th/21st & 22nd April 2019 Three nights stay with...

From €169 per person sharing

Easter Weekend 2 Nights B&B...

Valid 19th/20th or 20th/21st or 21st/22nd April 2019 - Two nights bed & breakfast...

From €60 per person sharing

Robert Mizzell

Valid Mon 22nd April 2019 - One Night BB & Dance

From €135 per person sharing

Derek Ryan

Valid Fri 26th & Sat 27th or Sat 27th & Sun 28th April 2019 - 2 Nights BB, 1...

From €280 per person sharing

Sea Sessions 2019 3 Nights BB...

Valid Fri 21st, 22nd & 23rd June 2019 - 3 Nights BB  & Weekend Sea Se...

Show Breaks

We have a number of Luxurious event packages for both exclusive use & boutique hotel stays. Choose a package for the ultimate intimate, cosy & luxurious experience.