Lounge Music

Lounge Music

****
Friday 1st March - Sinead Mc Laughlin
Saturday 2nd March - The Contractor
Sunday 3rd March - Kieran Mc Aree
****
Friday 8th March - Tom Moran
Saturday 9th March - Ronan Mc Ginty
Sunday 10th March - Trevor Loughrey
****
Friday 15th March - The Contractor
Saturday 16th March - Kieran Mc Aree
Sunday 17th March - The Contractor
****
Friday 22nd March - Kieran Mc Aree
Saturday 23rd March - Sinead Mc Laughlin (8.30-10.30pm)
Saturday 23rd March - Eamonn Jackson (10.30-1.30am)
Sunday 24th March - Michaela Harkin
****
Friday 29th March - Nigel Livingstone
Saturday 30th March - Kelan Browne
Sunday 31st March - Kieran McAree
Monday 1st April - The Contractor
****
Friday 5th April - Kieran Mc Aree
Saturday 6th April - Sinead Mc Laughlin
Sunday 7th April - Trevor Loughrey
****

Upcoming Events

Music Entertainment

paper-plane success share
-->