Lounge Music

Lounge Music

****
Friday 1st July - Elaine Boyle 
Saturday 2nd July - The Contractor
Sunday 3rd July - The Contractor
****
Monday 4th July - Kieran Mc Aree
Tuesday 5th July - Trevor Loughrey
Wednesday 6th July - Tom Moran
Thursday 7th July - Kieran Mc Aree
Friday 8th July - Tom Moran
Saturday 9th July - The Contractor
Sunday 10th July - Kieran Mc Aree
****
Monday 11th July - The Contractor
Tuesday 12th July - Kieran Mc Aree (Double Show)
Wednesday 13th July - Tom Moran
Thursday 14th July - Kieran Mc Aree
Friday 15th July - Nigel Livingstone
Saturday 16th July - Kieran Mc Aree
Sunday 17th July - Elaine Boyle
****

Upcoming Events

Music Entertainment