Lounge Music

Lounge Music

****
Monday 15th July - Michaela Harkin
Tuesday 16th July - Paul Ralph
Wednesday 17th July - Nigel Livingstone
Thursday 18th July -  Kieran McAree
Friday 19th July - Kieran McAree
Saturday 20th July - Ronan McGinty
Sunday 21st July - Sinead McLaughlin
****
Monday 22nd July - Michaela Harkin
Tuesday 23rd July - Alastair Spence
Wednesday 24th July - Nigel Livingstone
Saturday 27th July - Sabrina Kane
Sunday 28th July - Kelan Browne
****
Monday 29th July - Michaela Harkin
Tuesday 30th July - Alastair Spence
Wednesday 31st July - Sinead McLaughlin
****

Upcoming Events

Music Entertainment

paper-plane success share
-->