Events

John Glenn & The Mainliners
Friday, 19 July - Fri, 19 Jul 10pm

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Tickets: €15.00

Don't miss this incredible reunion, and dance again to the band with The Magic Beat! John Glenn...

#JohnGlenn&TheMainliners
The Kirwan Show with Dominic & Barry & John Mc Nicholl
Saturday, 20 July - Sat, 20 Jul 10pm

The Kirwan Show with Dominic & Barry & John Mc Nicholl

Tickets: €15.00

Dominic & Son Barry Kirwan along with John Mc Nicholl will perform in the Allingham on 20th July...

#TheKirwanShow
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 21 July - Sun, 21 Jul 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Summer Country Show
Friday, 26 July - Fri, 26 Jul 9pm

Summer Country Show

Tickets: €20.00

Big Summer Country Show featuring 5 super acts all in one show. On the night we have Ray Lynam,...

#SummerCountryShow
Michael English
Saturday, 27 July - Sat, 27 Jul 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English & his band will be appearing here on Saturday 27th July 2019. 

Afternoon Show with Paul Kelly
Sunday, 28 July - Sun, 28 Jul 2pm

Afternoon Show with Paul Kelly

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly will be appearing here on Sunday afternoon 28th July.

#PaulKelly #AfternoonDance
Kathy Durkin & Seamus Moore
Sunday, 28 July - Sun, 28 Jul 9pm

Kathy Durkin & Seamus Moore

Tickets: €15.00

Kathy Durkin & Seamus Moore will be live on stage Sunday 28th July 2019.

#SeamusMoore #KathyDurkin
The Indians & Big Chief Noel Brady
Friday, 02 August - Fri, 02 Aug 10pm

The Indians & Big Chief Noel Brady

Tickets: €15.00

The Indians & Big Chief Noel Brady will be in the Allingham on Friday 2nd August 2019.

#TheIndians&NoelBrady
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 03 August - Sat, 03 Aug 10PM

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Mike Denver & David James
Sunday, 04 August - Sun, 04 Aug 10pm

Mike Denver & David James

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver & David James will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Sunday 4th Augus...

#MikeDenver
Robert Mizzell
Monday, 05 August - Mon, 05 Aug 10PM

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Social Dancing with Tony Mac & Sean Wilson, Ally Harron & Marian Curry
 John Glenn & The Mainliners
Saturday, 10 August - Sat, 10 Aug 10pm

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Tickets: €15.00

On Saturday 10th August we have John Glenn & The Mainliners.

#JohnGlenn&TheMainliners
Gerry Guthrie
Sunday, 11 August - Sun, 11 Aug 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...

#GerryGuthrie
Jim Devine & Stephen Smyth
Friday, 16 August - Fri, 16 Aug 9pm

Jim Devine & Stephen Smyth

Tickets: €15.00

He may have spent just less than three years on the road but Jim Devine now finds himself catap...

#JimDevine #StephenSmyth
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 17 August - Sat, 17 Aug 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

 Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Sa...

#ClionaHagan
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 18 August - Sun, 18 Aug 10:00PM

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Johnny Brady
Friday, 23 August - Fri, 23 Aug 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Keith & Lorraine Showband Show
Saturday, 24 August - Sat, 24 Aug 10pm

Keith & Lorraine Showband Show

Tickets: €15.00

Keith and Lorraine McDonald, from Co. Galway, have kept the showband sound alive over the years...

#KeithLorraineShowbandShow
Mike Denver & John Rafferty
Sunday, 25 August - Sun, 25 Aug 9pm

Mike Denver & John Rafferty

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver is known as “The Galway Boy”, he is one of Ireland’s top entertainers, having this...

#MikeDenver
Jimmy Buckley
Friday, 30 August - Fri, 30 Aug 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 31 August - Sat, 31 Aug 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
West Coast Challenge
Monday, 02 September - Thu, 05 Sep

West Coast Challenge

Tickets: €155.00

72 Holes Stableford Three Person Team Event - 4 Courses/4 daysEnjoy four of the finest links cour...

#WestCoastChallenge #Golfing #Bundoran
Social Dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus
Friday, 06 September - Fri, 06 Sep 8pm

Social Dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admis...

Jim Devine & Mick Flavin
Saturday, 07 September - Sat, 07 Sep 9pm

Jim Devine & Mick Flavin

Tickets: €15.00

We have 4 hours of country dancing on Saturday 7th September with Jim Devine & Mick Flavin.

#JimDevine #MickFlavin
WE THREE KINGS PRESENT ONE NIGHT WITH YOU - BUDDY, ELVIS & ROY
Sunday, 08 September - Sun, 08 Sep 8pm

WE THREE KINGS PRESENT ONE NIGHT WITH YOU - BUDDY, ELVIS & ROY

Tickets: €25.00

A fantastic new show that rocks from start to finish with the greatest hits from the three Kings of...

#ThreeKings #Elvis
Social Dancing with Tirconaill Country
Friday, 13 September - Fri, 13 Sep 08:00PM

Social Dancing with Tirconaill Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Tirconaill Country - Dymphna Mc Bride & Eddie Gallagher. Doors open at 8...

Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 14 September - Sat, 14 Sep 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Social Dancing with White Lightning
Friday, 20 September - Fri, 20 Sep 8pm

Social Dancing with White Lightning

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with White Lightning. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 th...

#SocialDancing
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 21 September - Sat, 21 Sep 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan & his band will be appearing here on Saturday 21st September 2019.

#DerekRyan
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 28 September - Sat, 28 Sep 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley is appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on Saturday 28th September...

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary
Friday, 04 October - Fri, 04 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Michael Cleary. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 th...

#MichaelCleary
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 05 October - Sat, 05 Oct 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here on Saturday 5th October 2019....

#ClionaHagan
Social Dancing with Glenshane Country
Friday, 11 October - Fri, 11 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Glenshane Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Glenshane Country. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#GlenshaneCountry
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 12 October - Sat, 12 Oct 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Michael English
Saturday, 19 October - Sat, 19 Oct 10:00PM

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 19th October 2019. 

#MichaelEnglish
Gerry Guthrie & Ciaran Rosney
Friday, 25 October - Fri, 25 Oct 10:00PM

Gerry Guthrie & Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €15.00

Kicking of this October Bank Holiday Weekend we have Ciaran Rosney & Gerry Guthrie. Ballina...

#GerryGuthrie
Declan Nerney, Mick Flavin & Olivia Douglas
Saturday, 26 October - Sat, 26 Oct 9pm

Declan Nerney, Mick Flavin & Olivia Douglas

Tickets: €15.00

The biggest Country Weekend of the year is here. Taking to the stage on Saturday 26th October we...

#OctoberFestival
Mike Denver & David James
Sunday, 27 October - Sun, 27 Oct 9PM

Mike Denver & David James

Tickets: €15.00

Closing this Bank Holiday Weekend we have 4 hours of Country Music with Mike Denver & David...

#OctoberFestival
Afternoon Show with Cliona Hagan
Sunday, 27 October - Sun, 27 Oct 2pm

Afternoon Show with Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Sunday 27th October we have an afternoon dance with the brilliant Cliona Hagan & her band.

#AfternoonDance #Cliona Hagan
Johnny Brady
Saturday, 02 November - Sat, 02 Nov 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 09 November - Sat, 09 Nov 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 16 November - Sat, 16 Nov 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 23 November - Sat, 23 Nov 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few ar...

#DerekRyan
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 30 November - Sat, 30 Nov 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Saturday...

#ClionaHagan
Michael English
Saturday, 07 December - Sat, 07 Dec 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Kicking of our Christmas Party Season this year we have Michael English and his band. They will b...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 14 December - Sat, 14 Dec 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alr...

#JimmyBuckley
Mike Denver
Saturday, 21 December - Sat, 21 Dec 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be here in the Allingham Arms Hotel for our last Christma...

Derek Ryan
Saturday, 28 December - Sat, 28 Dec 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few a...

#DerekRyan
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 29 December - Sun, 29 Dec 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

Michael English
Monday, 30 December - Mon, 30 Dec 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Monday 30th December 2019. 

#MichaelEnglish
Gerry Guthrie
Tuesday, 31 December - Tue, 31 Dec 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Saying Goodbye to 2019!!!!Ringing in the New Year here at the Allingham Arms we have the brilliant...