Events

Social Dancing with White Lightning
Friday, 20 September - Fri, 20 Sep 8pm

Social Dancing with White Lightning

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with White Lightning. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 th...

#SocialDancing
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 21 September - Sat, 21 Sep 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan & his band will be appearing here on Saturday 21st September 2019.

#DerekRyan
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 28 September - Sat, 28 Sep 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley is appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on Saturday 28th September...

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary
Friday, 04 October - Fri, 04 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Michael Cleary. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 th...

#MichaelCleary
John Glenn & The Mainliners
Saturday, 05 October - Sat, 05 Oct 10pm

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Tickets: €15.00

Don't miss this incredible reunion, and dance again to the band with The Magic Beat! John Glenn...

#JohnGlenn&TheMainliners
Social Dancing with Glenshane Country
Friday, 11 October - Fri, 11 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Glenshane Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Glenshane Country. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#GlenshaneCountry
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 12 October - Sat, 12 Oct 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Holistic & Angel Fair
Sunday, 13 October - Sun, 13 Oct 12pm - 8pm

Holistic & Angel Fair

Tickets: €3.00

Come along and meet your local and international Holistic Therapists, Psychics, Angel card Reade...

Michael English
Saturday, 19 October - Sat, 19 Oct 10:00PM

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 19th October 2019. 

#MichaelEnglish
Gerry Guthrie & Ciaran Rosney
Friday, 25 October - Fri, 25 Oct 10:00PM

Gerry Guthrie & Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €15.00

Kicking of this October Bank Holiday Weekend we have Ciaran Rosney & Gerry Guthrie. Ballina...

#GerryGuthrie
Declan Nerney, Mick Flavin & Olivia Douglas
Saturday, 26 October - Sat, 26 Oct 9pm

Declan Nerney, Mick Flavin & Olivia Douglas

Tickets: €15.00

The biggest Country Weekend of the year is here. Taking to the stage on Saturday 26th October we...

#OctoberFestival
Afternoon Show with Cliona Hagan
Sunday, 27 October - Sun, 27 Oct 2pm

Afternoon Show with Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Sunday 27th October we have an afternoon dance with the brilliant Cliona Hagan & her band.

#AfternoonDance #Cliona Hagan
Mike Denver & David James
Sunday, 27 October - Sun, 27 Oct 9PM

Mike Denver & David James

Tickets: €15.00

Closing this Bank Holiday Weekend we have 4 hours of Country Music with Mike Denver & David...

#OctoberFestival
Johnny Brady
Saturday, 02 November - Sat, 02 Nov 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 09 November - Sat, 09 Nov 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 16 November - Sat, 16 Nov 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 23 November - Sat, 23 Nov 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few ar...

#DerekRyan
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 30 November - Sat, 30 Nov 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Saturday...

#ClionaHagan
Michael English
Saturday, 07 December - Sat, 07 Dec 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Kicking of our Christmas Party Season this year we have Michael English and his band. They will b...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 14 December - Sat, 14 Dec 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alr...

#JimmyBuckley
Mike Denver
Saturday, 21 December - Sat, 21 Dec 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be here in the Allingham Arms Hotel for our last Christma...

Derek Ryan
Saturday, 28 December - Sat, 28 Dec 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few a...

#DerekRyan
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 29 December - Sun, 29 Dec 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

Cliona Hagan
Monday, 30 December - Mon, 30 Dec 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

 Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Mo...

#ClionaHagan
Gerry Guthrie
Tuesday, 31 December - Tue, 31 Dec 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Saying Goodbye to 2019!!!!Ringing in the New Year here at the Allingham Arms we have the brilliant...

Johnny Brady
Wednesday, 01 January - Wed, 01 Jan 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Mick Flavin
Saturday, 04 January - Sat, 04 Jan 10pm

Mick Flavin

Tickets: €15.00

Don't miss this brilliant night of dancing with the incredible Mick Flavin playing at the Allin...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 11 January - Sat, 11 Jan 10PM

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Mike Denver
Saturday, 18 January - Sat, 18 Jan 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 18th January 2020.

#MikeDenver
Michael English
Saturday, 25 January - Sat, 25 Jan 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 25th January 2020. 

#MichaelEnglish