Events

Events

Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 09 November - Sat, 09 Nov 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Sunday Session with Shane Shovlin
Sunday, 10 November - Sun, 10 Nov 7.30

Sunday Session with Shane Shovlin

Shane Shovlin will be rocking our Sunday Session on Sunday 10th November. Music from 7.30-9.30pm in...

Social Dancing with Ally Harron & Marian Curry
Friday, 15 November - Fri, 15 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with Ally Harron & Marian Curry

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with  Ally Harron & Marian Curry. Doors open at 8pm, show kick...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 16 November - Sat, 16 Nov 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Sunday Sessions with Colm Burke
Sunday, 17 November - Sun, 17 Nov 7.30pm

Sunday Sessions with Colm Burke

Colm Burke will be rocking our Sunday Sessions on the 17th November. Music from 7.30-9.30pm in the C...

#CountrySundays
Social Dancing with Chris Dallat
Friday, 22 November - Fri, 22 Nov 8.30pm

Social Dancing with Chris Dallat

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Chris Dallat. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 th...

#SocialDancing
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 23 November - Sat, 23 Nov 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few ar...

#DerekRyan
Sunday Sessions with Sinead Mc Laughlin
Sunday, 24 November - Sun, 24 Nov 7.30pm

Sunday Sessions with Sinead Mc Laughlin

Country Music Sunday Session with Sinead Mc Laughlin  - music from 7.30-9.30pm in the Coolm...

#CountrySundays
Social Dancing with Fanadian & Tory Sound
Friday, 29 November - Fri, 29 Nov 8.30pm

Social Dancing with Fanadian & Tory Sound

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Fanadian & Tory Sound. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admis...

#SocialDancing
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 30 November - Sat, 30 Nov 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Saturday...

#ClionaHagan
Social Dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus
Friday, 06 December - Fri, 06 Dec 8.30pm

Social Dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and a...

#SocialDancing
Michael English
Saturday, 07 December - Sat, 07 Dec 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Kicking of our Christmas Party Season this year we have Michael English and his band. They will b...

Social Dancing with Larry & Co
Friday, 13 December - Fri, 13 Dec 8.30pm

Social Dancing with Larry & Co

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Larry & Co. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#SocialDancing
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 14 December - Sat, 14 Dec 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alr...

#JimmyBuckley
Social Dancing with Tirconaill Country
Friday, 20 December - Fri, 20 Dec 8.30pm

Social Dancing with Tirconaill Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Tirconaill Country - Dymphna Mc Bride & Eddie Gallagher. Doors open at 8...

Mike Denver
Saturday, 21 December - Sat, 21 Dec 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be here in the Allingham Arms Hotel for our last Christma...

Derek Ryan
Saturday, 28 December - Sat, 28 Dec 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few a...

#DerekRyan
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 29 December - Sun, 29 Dec 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

Cliona Hagan
Monday, 30 December - Mon, 30 Dec 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

 Fresh from Dancing with the Stars Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Mo...

#ClionaHagan
Gerry Guthrie
Tuesday, 31 December - Tue, 31 Dec 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Saying Goodbye to 2019!!!!Ringing in the New Year here at the Allingham Arms we have the brilliant...

Johnny Brady
Wednesday, 01 January - Wed, 01 Jan 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Social Dancing with Michael Cleary
Friday, 03 January - Fri, 03 Jan 8pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €7.00

To ring in the New Year in style and thank you all for your continued costume. We have a free socia...

#MichaelCleary
Mick Flavin
Saturday, 04 January - Sat, 04 Jan 10pm

Mick Flavin

Tickets: €15.00

Don't miss this brilliant night of dancing with the incredible Mick Flavin playing at the Allin...

#MickFlavin
Social Dancing with Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country
Friday, 10 January - Fri, 10 Jan 8pm

Social Dancing with Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm a...

#GlenshaneCountry
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 11 January - Sat, 11 Jan 10PM

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Social Dancing with White Lightning
Friday, 17 January - Fri, 17 Jan 8.30pm

Social Dancing with White Lightning

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with White Lightning. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#SocialDancing
Mike Denver
Saturday, 18 January - Sat, 18 Jan 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 18th January 2020.

#MikeDenver
Social Dancing with Carmel & Glenside Country
Friday, 24 January - Fri, 24 Jan 8pm

Social Dancing with Carmel & Glenside Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Carmel & Glenside Country. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and a...

#SocialDancing
Michael English
Saturday, 25 January - Sat, 25 Jan 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 25th January 2020. 

#MichaelEnglish
RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell
Friday, 31 January - Fri, 31 Jan 9pm

RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Country Star Robert Mizzell will be performing at Bundoran's RNLI Annual Dance. 

#RNLIDance
Big Chief Noel Brady, The Indians & John Mc Nicholl
Saturday, 01 February - Sat, 01 Feb 9pm

Big Chief Noel Brady, The Indians & John Mc Nicholl

Tickets: €15.00

A brilliant 4 hours of Country Dancing on Saturday 1st February with John Mc Nicholl & Big Chief...

#TheIndians&NoelBrady
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 08 February - Sat, 08 Feb 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Awarded Female Vocalist of the Year at the prestigious Irish Post Country Music Awards (August 2017)...

#ClionaHagan
Gerry Guthrie
Friday, 14 February - Fri, 14 Feb 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...

#GerryGuthrie
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 15 February - Sat, 15 Feb 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

 Jimmy Buckley is one of the biggest names in the Irish country music scene. Country musi...

#JimmyBuckley
Afternoon Show with Paul Kelly
Sunday, 16 February - Sun, 16 Feb 2pm

Afternoon Show with Paul Kelly

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly will be appearing here on Sunday afternoon 16th February.

#PaulKelly #AfternoonDance
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 22 February - Sat, 22 Feb 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Johnny Brady
Saturday, 29 February - Sat, 29 Feb 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Mike Denver
Saturday, 14 March - Sat, 14 Mar 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 14th March 2020.

#MikeDenver
Paul Kelly 5 - 7pm Show
Tuesday, 17 March - Tue, 17 Mar 5pm

Paul Kelly 5 - 7pm Show

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly will be live in the Allingham Arms Hotel from 5 - 7pm on St Patrick's Day 17th March...

#PaulKelly #StPatricksDay
Gerry Guthrie
Saturday, 21 March - Sat, 21 Mar 10:00PM

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...

#GerryGuthrie
Patrick Feeney
Saturday, 28 March - Sat, 28 Mar 10pm

Patrick Feeney

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney will be appearing here on Saturday 28th March 2020. 

#PatrickFeeney
Sea Sessions 2020
Friday, 19 June - Fri, 19 Jun

Sea Sessions 2020

Sea Sessions is kicking off on June 19th 2020 and it is the biggest surf and music festival in Irela...

#SeaSessions2020 #MusicFestival