Events

Mike Denver
Saturday, 19 January - Sat, 19 Jan 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 19th January 2019.

RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell
Friday, 25 January - Fri, 25 Jan 10pm

RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

On Friday 25th January we have a fundraising dance with Robert Mizzell in aid of the RNLI. ...

Michael English
Saturday, 26 January - Sat, 26 Jan 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 26th January 2019.

Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 02 February - Sat, 02 Feb 10PM

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

Gerry Guthrie & The Indians
Friday, 08 February - Fri, 08 Feb 9pm

Gerry Guthrie & The Indians

Tickets: €15.00

A brilliant 4 hours of Country Dancing with Gerry Guthrie & The Indians on Friday 8th February...

Ciaran Rosney & Paul Kelly
Saturday, 09 February - Sat, 09 Feb 10pm

Ciaran Rosney & Paul Kelly

Tickets: €15.00

We have a brilliant 4 hours of Country Dancing with Paul Kelly & Ciaran Rosney. 

Afternoon Show with Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 10 February - Sun, 10 Feb 2pm

Afternoon Show with Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

 John Glenn & The Mainliners
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 23 February - Sat, 23 Feb 10PM

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

Michael English
Friday, 01 March - Fri, 01 Mar 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English & his band will be appearing here on Friday 1st March 2019. 

Gerry Guthrie
Saturday, 02 March - Sat, 02 Mar 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...

Mike Denver
Saturday, 09 March - Sat, 09 Mar 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 9th March 2019.

Robert Mizzell
Friday, 15 March - Fri, 15 Mar 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

Jim Devine
Saturday, 16 March - Sat, 16 Mar 10pm

Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

We have country dancing on Saturday 16th March Jim Devine.

Jimmy Buckley
Sunday, 17 March - Sun, 17 Mar 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

Johnny Brady
Saturday, 23 March - Sat, 23 Mar 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

Michael English
Saturday, 30 March - Sat, 30 Mar 10:00PM

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on the 30th March 2019.

#MichaelEnglish
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 06 April - Sat, 06 Apr 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music si...

Mike Denver
Saturday, 13 April - Sat, 13 Apr 10PM

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 22nd December 2018.

#MikeDenver
Paul Kelly
Friday, 19 April - Fri, 19 Apr 9pm

Paul Kelly

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly will be appearing here on Friday 19th April 2019.

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 20 April - Sat, 20 Apr 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley is appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on Saturday 20th April 201...

Cliona Hagan
Sunday, 21 April - Sun, 21 Apr 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Cliona Hagan will be appearing here in the Allingham on Sunday 21st April 2019. This young l...

#clionahagan
Robert Mizzell
Monday, 22 April - Mon, 22 Apr 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 27 April - Sat, 27 Apr 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few ar...

#derekryan
Gerry Guthrie
Friday, 03 May - Fri, 03 May 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...