Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

Lounge Music
Copy of Sun 2 jan (16)
Saturday, 28 May - Sat, 28 May 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and his band will be playing live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 28th May...

#RobertMizzell
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct
Friday, 03 June - Fri, 03 Jun 8.30pm

Shawn Cuddy

Tickets: €10.00

Shawn Cuddy will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 3rd June 2022....

#JuneMusicFestival #ShawnCuddy
Copy of Sun 2 jan
Saturday, 04 June - Sat, 04 Jun 9.15pm

Patrick Feeney

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 4th June 2022....

#JuneMusicFestival #PatrickFeeney
Copy of Sun 2 jan (1)
Sunday, 05 June - Sun, 05 Jun 9.15pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English & his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 5th...

#JuneMusicFestival #MichaelEnglish
Country Music Rocks Tamara Speaks Blog
Friday, 10 June - Fri, 10 Jun 8pm

Social Dancing with Sprig of Heather

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Sprig of Heather will take place on Friday 10th June 2022. Doors open at 8pm and...

#SocialDancing #SprigofHeather
Copy of Sun 2 jan (2)
Saturday, 11 June - Sat, 11 Jun 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and The Country Kings will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#RobertMizzell
ABBA
Sunday, 12 June - Sun, 12 Jun 8pm

ABBA Sensations

Tickets: €20.00

ABBA Sensations will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 12th June 2022....

#ABBASensations
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (1)
Saturday, 18 June - Sat, 18 Jun 9.15pm

Eamon Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Eamon Jackson will take to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on Saturday 18th...

#EamonJackson
Country Dancing
Friday, 24 June - Fri, 24 Jun 8pm

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell will take place on Friday 24th June 2022 in the Allingham Arms...

#SocialDancing #DermotMcConnell
Copy of Sun 2 jan (4)
Saturday, 25 June - Sat, 25 Jun 9.15pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#MichaelEnglish
Copy of Sun 2 jan (5)
Sunday, 26 June - Sun, 26 Jun 8pm

Philomena Begley & Special Guests including Jim Devine, Mick Flavin & Joe Moore.

Tickets: €20.00

Philomena Begley will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 26th June 2022 with special...

#PhilomenaBegley #JimDevine #MickFlavin
Country Dancing
Friday, 01 July - Fri, 01 Jul 8.00pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary & Jacqui Bannon

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 1st July 2022 with Michael...

#SocialDancing #MichaelCleary #JacquiBannon
robert mizzell weekend
Saturday, 02 July - Sat, 02 Jul 9pm

Robert Mizzell & Friends - American Weekend

Tickets: €20.00

Robert Mizzell will be holding a weekend of music at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 2nd &...

#RobertMizzellWeekend #4thOfJulyCelebrations
Untitled design (21)
Saturday, 02 July - Sat, 02 Jul 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €20.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 2nd July...

#RobertMizzell
SAT 2ND JUL
Sunday, 03 July - Sun, 03 Jul 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €20.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday...

#RobertMizzell
Social Dancing Man
Friday, 08 July - Fri, 08 Jul 8pm

Social Dancing with John Molloy

Tickets: €8.00

John Molloy will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 8th July 2022. Doors open at 8pm and...

#SocialDancing #JohnMolloy
SAT 2ND JUL (1)
Saturday, 09 July - Sat, 09 Jul 9.15pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan and his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 9th...

#DerekRyan
SAT 2ND JUL (2)
Sunday, 10 July - Sun, 10 Jul 9.15pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 10th July 2022. Doors...

#JohnnyBrady
SAT 2ND JUL (3)
Saturday, 16 July - Sat, 16 Jul 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#JimmyBuckley
SAT 2ND JUL (4)
Sunday, 17 July - Sun, 17 Jul 9.15pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 17th...

#MikeDenver
all about country music spotlight on gui
Friday, 22 July - Fri, 22 Jul 8pm

Social Dancing with Briege Kelly & Showbuds

Tickets: €10.00

Social Dancing will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 22nd July 2022 with Briege...

#SocialDancing #BriegeKelly #Showbuds
SAT 2ND JUL (5)
Saturday, 23 July - Sat, 23 Jul 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 23rd July...

#RobertMizzell
darling
Sunday, 24 July - Sun, 24 Jul 8.00pm

Garth Brooks Tribute Show

Tickets: €20.00

Irelands finest Garth Brooks Tribute will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 24th July...

#TributeShow #GarthBrooksTribute
SAT 2ND JUL (6)
Friday, 29 July - Fri, 29 Jul 9.15pm

Eamon Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Eamon Jackson will be kicking off the August Bank Holiday Weekend at the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#EamonJackson
SAT 2ND JUL (7)
Saturday, 30 July - Sat, 30 Jul 9.15pm

Patrick Feeney

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney will take to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 30th July 2022....

#PatrickFeeney
SAT 2ND JUL (8)
Sunday, 31 July - Sun, 31 Jul 9.15pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will take to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 31st...

#MichaelEnglish
SAT 2ND JUL (9)
Monday, 01 August - Mon, 01 Aug 9.00pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be closing out the August Bank Holiday on Monday 1st...

#RobertMizzell #AugustBankHoliday2022
Country Music Rocks Tamara Speaks Blog
Friday, 05 August - Fri, 05 Aug 8pm

Social Dancing with John Molloy

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 5th August 2022 with John...

#SocialDancing #JohnMolloy
SAT 2ND JUL
Saturday, 06 August - Sat, 06 Aug 9.15pm

Declan Nerney

Tickets: €15.00

Declan Nerney will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 6th August...

#DeclanNerney
SAT 2ND JUL (1)
Sunday, 07 August - Sun, 07 Aug 8pm

Johnny Brady & Seamus Moore

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady and special guest Seamus Moore will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 7th...

#JohnnyBrady #SeamusMoore
Social Dancing Man
Friday, 12 August - Fri, 12 Aug 8pm

Social Dancing with Dermot & Fergal Mc Connell

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Dermot & Fergal Mc Connell will take place in the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday...

#SocialDancing #DermotMcConnell
SAT 2ND JUL (2)
Saturday, 13 August - Sat, 13 Aug 9.15pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 13th August 2022....

#MikeDenver
SAT 2ND JUL (3)
Sunday, 14 August - Sun, 14 Aug 7pm

Conal Gallen Show

Tickets: €30.00

Conal Gallen will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday the 14th August 2022. More details...

#ConalGallen
Country Music Rocks Tamara Speaks Blog
Friday, 19 August - Fri, 19 Aug 8pm

Social Dancing with Liam Mannering

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 19th August 2022 with Liam...

#SocialDancing #LiamMannering
SAT 2ND JUL (4)
Sunday, 21 August - Sun, 21 Aug 9pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 21st August 2022....

#GerryGuthrie
SAT 2ND JUL (5)
Friday, 26 August - Fri, 26 Aug 9pm

Mick Flavin

Tickets: €15.00

Mick Flavin & Brian Kerrigan will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday...

#MickFlavin
SAT 2ND JUL (6)
Saturday, 27 August - Sat, 27 Aug 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley & his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 27th...

#JimmyBuckley
SAT 2ND JUL (7)
Sunday, 28 August - Sun, 28 Aug 9.15pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 28th August 2022. Doors...

#MikeDenver

Frequently Asked Questions

The Allingham Arms hotel has live country music weekends every weekend. Making sure your stay at the hotel is as entertaining and enjoyable as possible. 
Every night in the summer season and every weekend the Allingham Arms hotel hosts live country music in the coolmore music bar, making your stay at the hotel amazing with our country music weekends in donegal.
Bundoran has some of the best music of any donegal town and the Allingham Arms hotel has some of the best traditional Irish and country music in Bundoran. 
The Allingham Arms hotel has some of Irelands best known musicians including Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell, Michael English and Mike Denver. Come down to Coolmore music bar any weekend for live music, free parking and a few drinks. 
The Quay West Bar at the Allingham Arms hotel offers a bar menu on weekends so you can have a meal and some fun when you come for dinner at the Allingham Arms hotel. See our food menu on the Allingham Arms website.
Free wifi and parking are available for all customers of the hotel, so you wont have to worry about parking when you're listening to traditional music and having a pint at the coolmore bar.
The Allingham Arms hotel is known as the "Capital of Country Music" with many well known musicians known to frequent Coolmore bar in the hotel. The Allingham Arms is one of the best hotels in Donegal for music and entertainment.