Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

Lounge Music
Pat Mc Kenna Glenshane Country
Friday, 21 February - Fri, 21 Feb 9.00pm

Pat Mc Kenna Glenshane Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm...

#SocialDancing
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 22 February - Sat, 22 Feb 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Charlie, Claire & Marcus
Friday, 28 February - Fri, 28 Feb 8.30pm

Charlie, Claire & Marcus

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and a...

#SocialDancing
Johnny Brady
Saturday, 29 February - Sat, 29 Feb 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
4 Hours of Dancing with Dermot McConnell & Carmel & Glenside Country
Friday, 06 March - Fri, 06 Mar 9pm

4 Hours of Dancing with Dermot McConnell & Carmel & Glenside Country

Tickets: €10.00

4 hours of dancing with Dermot McConnell & Carmel & Glenside Country. Doors open at 8.30pm, show...

#4HoursofDancing #AllinghamArmsHotel #DermotMcConnell #WhiteLightning
March Country Music Festival
Friday, 06 March - Sun, 08 Mar

March Country Music Festival

Our 25th Annual March Country Music Festival with some of your favourite country artists Patrick...

Patrick Feeney & Eamon Jackson
Saturday, 07 March - Sat, 07 Mar 9pm

Patrick Feeney & Eamon Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney & Eamon Jackson will be appearing here on 7th March 2020.  

#PatrickFeeney #EamonJackson #DoubleShow
Afternoon Show with Michael English
Sunday, 08 March - Sun, 08 Mar 2pm

Afternoon Show with Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Sunday 8th March 2020 we have an afternoon show with Michael English.

#AfternoonDance #MichaelEnglish
4 hours of dancing with  Michael Cleary & Tirconaill Country
Friday, 13 March - Fri, 13 Mar 8.30pm

4 hours of dancing with Michael Cleary & Tirconaill Country

Tickets: €10.00

4 hours of dancing with Michael Cleary & Tirconaill Country. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at...

#MichaelCleary #TirconaillCountry #4hoursofdancing
Mike Denver
Saturday, 14 March - Sat, 14 Mar 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 14th March 2020.

#MikeDenver
Garth Brooks Tribute Show
Sunday, 15 March - Sun, 15 Mar 7.30pm

Garth Brooks Tribute Show

Tickets: €15.00

The Garth Brooks Tribute Band will appear in the Allingham Arms on Sunday 15th March 2020 playing...

#GarthBrooksTribute
Robert Mizzell
Monday, 16 March - Mon, 16 Mar 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Paul Kelly 5 - 7pm Show
Tuesday, 17 March - Tue, 17 Mar 5pm

Paul Kelly 5 - 7pm Show

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly will be live in the Allingham Arms Hotel from 5 - 7pm on St Patrick's Day 17th March...

#PaulKelly #StPatricksDay
Sprig of Heather
Friday, 20 March - Fri, 20 Mar 8.30pm

Sprig of Heather

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Sprig of Heather - 9pm-11pm Light Refreshments Served €7 Adm.

#SocialDancing
Gerry Guthrie
Saturday, 21 March - Sat, 21 Mar 10:00PM

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years...

#GerryGuthrie
Ally Harron & Marian Curry
Friday, 27 March - Fri, 27 Mar 9pm

Ally Harron & Marian Curry

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Ally Harron & Marian Curry. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks off at 9pm and...

#AllyHarronMarianCurry
John Glenn & The Mainliners
Saturday, 28 March - Sat, 28 Mar 10pm

John Glenn & The Mainliners

Tickets: €15.00

Don't miss this incredible reunion, and dance again to the band with The Magic Beat! John Glenn...

#JohnGlenn&TheMainliners
Charlie, Claire & Marcus
Friday, 03 April - Fri, 03 Apr 8.30pm

Charlie, Claire & Marcus

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Charlie, Claire & Marcus. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and...

#SocialDancing
Johnny Brady
Saturday, 04 April - Sat, 04 Apr 10pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady has one of the most distinctive voices in modern country music. Known for his power...

#JohnnyBrady
Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country
Friday, 10 April - Fri, 10 Apr 8pm

Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Pat Mc Kenna & Glenshane Country. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm a...

#GlenshaneCountry
Easter Weekend 2020
Friday, 10 April - Mon, 13 Apr

Easter Weekend 2020

Are you all ready for a jam packed weekend of Country dancing this Easter with some of your...

#EasterWeekend #CountryMusic
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 11 April - Sat, 11 Apr 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan & his band will be appearing here on Saturday 11th April 2020.

#DerekRyan
Cliona Hagan
Sunday, 12 April - Sun, 12 Apr 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Cliona Hagan will be appearing here on Sunday 12th April 2020. This young lady from County Tyron...

#ClionaHagan
Robert Mizzell
Monday, 13 April - Mon, 13 Apr 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Social Dancing with Chris Dallat
Friday, 17 April - Fri, 17 Apr 8.00pm

Social Dancing with Chris Dallat

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Chris Dallat. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 that...

#SocialDancing
The Indians & Ciaran Rosney
Saturday, 18 April - Sat, 18 Apr 10pm

The Indians & Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €15.00

The Indians band & Ciaran Rosney will be taking to the stage in the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#TheIndians #CiaranRosney #CountryWeekends
Sean Wilson & Tony Mac
Friday, 24 April - Fri, 17 Apr 8.30pm

Sean Wilson & Tony Mac

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Sean Wilson & Tony Mac. Doors open at 8.30pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission...

#SocialDancing
Mike Denver
Saturday, 25 April - Sat, 25 Apr 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday the 25th April 2020.

#MikeDenver
Patrick Feeney & John Rafferty
Friday, 01 May - Fri, 01 May 10pm

Patrick Feeney & John Rafferty

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney & John Rafferty will be kicking off our May Festival in the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#PatrickFeeney #MayFestival
Jimmy Buckley & Olivia Douglas
Saturday, 02 May - Sat, 02 May 10pm

Jimmy Buckley & Olivia Douglas

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley & Olivia Douglas will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 2nd May 2...

#JimmyBuckley
Robert Mizzell & Gavin Gribben
Sunday, 03 May - Sun, 03 May 10pm

Robert Mizzell & Gavin Gribben

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell & Gavin Gribben will be bringing to a close our May Festival on Sunday 3rd May 2020....

#RobertMizzell #GavinGribben
Social Dancing with Bridgeen Kelly-Showbud
Friday, 08 May - Fri, 08 May 9pm

Social Dancing with Bridgeen Kelly-Showbud

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Bridgeen Kelly-Showbud. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is...

#SocialDancing
Declan Nerney & John Mc Nicholl
Saturday, 09 May - Sat, 09 May 10pm

Declan Nerney & John Mc Nicholl

Tickets: €15.00

Dancing Tonight with Declan Nerney & John Mc Nicholl in the Allingham Arms Hotel.

#DeclanNerney #JohnMcNicholl #DoubleShow
Michael English
Saturday, 16 May - Sat, 16 May 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 16th May 2020. 

#MichaelEnglish
Cliona Hagan
Saturday, 23 May - Sat, 23 May 10pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Awarded Female Vocalist of the Year at the prestigious Irish Post Country Music Awards (August...

#ClionaHagan
Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 30 May - Sat, 30 May 10pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

#JimmyBuckley
Gerry Guthrie
Sunday, 31 May - Sun, 31 May 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be performing live on stage here on Sunday 31st May 2020

Sea Sessions 2020
Friday, 19 June - Sun, 21 Jun

Sea Sessions 2020

Sea Sessions is kicking off on June 19th 2020 and it is the biggest surf and music festival in Irela...

#SeaSessions2020 #MusicFestival