Events

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary
Friday, 16 November - Fri, 16 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €15.00

Social dancing, Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7 that includes your dan...

Ciaran Rosney & Jim Devine
Saturday, 17 November - Sat, 17 Nov 9pm

Ciaran Rosney & Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

We will have 4 hours of country dancing on Saturday 17th November with Ciaran Rosney & Jim Devin...

Social Dancing with Sean Wilson & Tony Mac
Friday, 23 November - Fri, 23 Nov 08:00PM

Social Dancing with Sean Wilson & Tony Mac

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Sean Wilson & Tony Mac. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admi...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 24 November - Sat, 24 Nov 10PM

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy’s career is going from strength to strength and he is destined to be a huge star – he is alrea...

Social Dancing with Sprig of Heather
Friday, 30 November - Fri, 30 Nov 7

Social Dancing with Sprig of Heather

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Sprig of Heather. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €...

Michael English
Saturday, 01 December - Sat, 01 Dec 10:00PM

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on the 1st December 2018.

#MichaelEnglish
Social dancing with Country Traditions
Friday, 07 December - Fri, 07 Dec 8:00PM

Social dancing with Country Traditions

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Country Traditions. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#SocialDancing #CountryTraditions
Robert Mizzell
Saturday, 08 December - Sat, 08 Dec 10:00PM

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music...

#RobertMizzell
Fanadian & The Tory Sound
Friday, 14 December - Fri, 14 Dec 8:00PM

Fanadian & The Tory Sound

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Fanadian & The Tory Sound. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and...

Gerry Guthrie
Saturday, 15 December - Sat, 15 Dec 10:00PM

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Ballina based singer Gerry Guthrie has been fronting his own Country Band for the past five years....

#GerryGuthrie
Social dancing with Dermot Mc Connell
Friday, 21 December - Fri, 21 Dec 8:00PM

Social dancing with Dermot Mc Connell

Tickets: €7.00

Social dancing with Dermot Mc Connell. Doors open at 8pm, show kicks of at 9pm and admission is €7...

#SocialDancing #DermotMcConnell
Mike Denver
Saturday, 22 December - Sat, 22 Dec 8:00PM

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 22nd December 2018.

#MikeDenver
Lisa McHugh
Friday, 28 December - Fri, 28 Dec 10pm

Lisa McHugh

Tickets: €15.00

Lisa Mc Hugh will be appearing here in the Allingham on Friday 28th December 2018. With the deter...

#lisamchugh
Derek Ryan
Saturday, 29 December - Sat, 29 Dec 10pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan is now one of the biggest stars of Irish Country Music. In just over three years few ar...

#derekryan
Robert Mizzell
Sunday, 30 December - Sun, 30 Dec 10pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert has made Ireland his home for over 20 years. He served his apprenticeship in Country Music si...

Philomena Begley
Monday, 31 December - Mon, 31 Dec 10pm

Philomena Begley

Tickets: €15.00

Philomena Begley will be ringing in the New Year here with us.

Gerry Guthrie
Tuesday, 01 January - Tue, 01 Jan 10pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Cheers to 2019!!!! We will keep the celebrations going tonight with Gerry Guthrie. Ballina based s...

Paul Kelly & Ciaran Rosney
Saturday, 05 January - Sat, 05 Jan 9pm

Paul Kelly & Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €15.00

Paul Kelly and Ciaran Rosney will be appearing here for 4 hours of Country Dancing on Saturday 5th...

Jimmy Buckley
Saturday, 12 January - Sat, 12 Jan

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley is appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on Saturday 12th January 2...

Mike Denver
Saturday, 19 January - Sat, 19 Jan 10pm

Mike Denver

Tickets: €15.00

Mike Denver will be appearing in the Allingham Arms Hotel live on Saturday 19th January 2019.

RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell
Friday, 25 January - Fri, 25 Jan 10pm

RNLI Dance with Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

On Friday 25th January we have a fundraising dance with Robert Mizzell in aid of the RNLI. ...

Michael English
Saturday, 26 January - Sat, 26 Jan 10pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be appearing here on Saturday 26th January 2019.