Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

Lounge Music
FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER 2021
Friday, 22 October - Fri, 22 Oct 8pm

Friday 22nd October Mick Flavin & Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Mick Flavin & Gerry Guthrie will appear on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 22nd October...

#GerryGuthrie #MickFlavin
Saturday 23rd October
Saturday, 23 October - Sat, 23 Oct 8pm

Saturday 23rd October Jimmy Buckley & Eddie Gallagher

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley will be taking to the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 23rd October...

#JimmyBuckley #CountryMusicWeekend
Saturday Afternoon 23rd October 2021
Saturday, 23 October - Sat, 23 Oct TBC

Saturday Afternoon 23rd October 2021

Tickets: €10.00

A variety of acts will perform on Saturday Afternoon 23rd October 2021 on the main stage in the...

#CountryMusic #OctoberFestival
24th Sunday October
Sunday, 24 October - Sun, 24 Oct 8pm

Sunday Night 24th October Robert Mizzell, Ally Harron & Marian Curry

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell will be taking to the Main Stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 24th October...

# RobertMizzell #AllyHarron #Marian Curry
SUN 24TH OCT
Sunday, 24 October - Sun, 24 Oct TBC

Sunday Afternoon 24th October Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

Jim Devine will be taking to the Main Stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday Afternoon 24th...

#JimDevine
declan nerney1
Wednesday, 29 December - Wed, 29 Dec 8pm

Declan Nerney

Tickets: €15.00

Declan Nerney will be taking to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Wednesday 29th...

#DeclanNerney
Copy of special offer
Thursday, 30 December - Thu, 30 Dec 8pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan will be taking to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Thursday 30th December...

#DerekRyan
Copy of Copy of special offer
Friday, 31 December - Fri, 31 Dec 8pm

John Mc Nicholl

Tickets: €15.00

Ring in the New Year with John Mc Nicholl. He will be taking to the main stage at the Allingham Arms...

#JiohnMcNicholl #NewYearsEve
Copy of Copy of Copy of special offer
Saturday, 01 January - Sat, 01 Jan 8pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady will be taking to the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 1st January...

#JohnnyBrady
Sun 2 jan
Sunday, 02 January - Sun, 02 Jan 2pm

The Tumbling Paddies

Tickets: €15.00

The Tumbling Paddies are a young six piece band from County Fermanagh, who have taken the music...

#TheTumblingPaddies

Frequently Asked Questions

The Allingham Arms hotel has Live country music weekends every weekend. Making sure your stay at the hotel is as entertaining and enjoyable as possible. Unfortunately due to Covid19 all events have been suspended. 
Bundoran has some of the best music of any donegal town and the Allingham Arms hotel has some of the best traditional Irish and country music in Bundoran. Unfortunately due to Covid19 our music events are cancelled for now.
The Allingham Arms hotel has some of Irelands best known musicians including Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Mike Denver. Come down to Coolmore music bar any weekend for live music, free parking and a few drinks. Unfortunately due to Covid19 restrictions at the minute music is limied.
The Coolmore bar at the Allingham Arms hotel offers a bar menu on weekends so you can have a meal and some fun when you come for dinner at the Allingham Arms hotel. See our food menu on the Allingham Arms website.
Free wifi and parking are available for all customers of the hotel, so you wont have to worry about parking when you're listening to traditional music and having a pint at the coolmore bar.
The Allingham Arms hotel is known as the capital of country music with many well known musicians known to frequent Coolmore bar in the hotel. The Allingham Arms is one of the best hotels in Donegal for music and entertainment.