Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

Lounge Music
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (3)
Saturday, 01 October - Sat, 01 Oct 8.30pm

Ciaran Rosney & Eamonn Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Ciaran Rosney & Eammon Jackson will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#CiaranRosney #EamonnJackson
holistic fair
Sunday, 02 October - Sun, 02 Oct 10.45am

Holistic & Angel Fair - Sunday 2nd October

Tickets: €3.00

The holistic & angel fair will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 2nd October 2022....

#HolisticandAngelFair
Social Dancing Man
Friday, 07 October - Fri, 07 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Carmel & Glenside Country

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Carmel & Glenside Country will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday...

#SocialDancing #CarmelandGlensideCountry
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (4)
Saturday, 08 October - Sat, 08 Oct 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 8th...

#RobertMizzell
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct
Friday, 14 October - Fri, 14 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Trevor Loughrey

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing will take place on Friday 14th October 2022 on the main stage of the Allingham Arms...

#SocialDancing #TrevorLoughrey
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct
Saturday, 15 October - Sat, 15 Oct 9.15pm

Declan Nerney

Tickets: €15.00

Declan Nerney will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 15th October...

#DeclanNerney
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (1)
Friday, 21 October - Fri, 21 Oct 8pm

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell will take place on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel...

#SocialDancing #DermotMcConnell
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (1)
Saturday, 22 October - Sat, 22 Oct 9.15pm

Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

Jim Devine and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 22nd...

#JimDevine
October Fest Post 2022
Friday, 28 October - Fri, 28 Oct 9pm

October Bank Holiday Festival

Tickets: €15.00

October Bank Holiday Music Festival will commence on Friday 28th October until Sunday 30th October...

#OctoberBankHolidayFestival
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (5)
Friday, 28 October - Fri, 28 Oct 9pm

Johnny Brady & Eamonn Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady & Eamonn Jackson will be kicking off our October Bank Holiday Music Festival at the...

#OctoberBankHolidayFestival #JohnnyBrady #EamonnJackson
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (6)
Saturday, 29 October - Sat, 29 Oct 2pm

Afternoon Show with the young & upcoming stars of country music

Tickets: €10.00

Afternoon Show with the young and upcoming stars of country music with a variety of acts will be...

#OctoberBankHolidayFestival
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (7)
Saturday, 29 October - Sat, 29 Oct 9pm

Gerry Guthrie & Dermot Mc Connell

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and Dermot Mc Connell will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 29th...

#OctoberBankHolidayFestival #GerryGuthrie #DermotMcConnell
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (8)
Sunday, 30 October - Sun, 30 Oct 2pm

Afternoon Show with Mick Flavin

Tickets: €15.00

Mick Flavin will be live on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday afternoon 30th October 2022.

#OctoberBankHolidayFestival #MickFlavin
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (11)
Sunday, 30 October - Sun, 30 Oct 9pm

Robert Mizzell & Gavin Gibben

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell & Gavin Gribben will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday...

#RobertMizzell #GavinGribben
FRI 4TH NOV
Friday, 04 November - Fri, 04 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with John Molloy

Tickets: €10.00

Social Dancing with John Molloy will take place on Friday 4th November 2022 on the main stage of the...

#SocialDancing #JohnMolloy
sat 5th Nov
Saturday, 05 November - Sat, 05 Nov 9.15pm

Patrick Feeney

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#PatrickFeeney
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (1)
Friday, 11 November - Fri, 11 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Michael Cleary will take place on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#SocialDancing #MichaelCleary
12 NOV
Saturday, 12 November - Sat, 12 Nov 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#RobertMizzell
fri 18th nov
Friday, 18 November - Fri, 18 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with Gavin Gribben

Tickets: €10.00

Social Dancing with Gavin Gribben will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 18th...

#SocialDancing #GavinGribben
Sat 19th Nov
Saturday, 19 November - Sat, 19 Nov 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 19th November 2022....

#JimmyBuckley
fri 25th nov
Friday, 25 November - Fri, 25 Nov 8pm

Social Dancing with Eamonn Jackson

Tickets: €10.00

Social Dancing with Eamonn Jackson will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 25th...

#SocialDancing #EamonnJackson
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (2)
Saturday, 26 November - Sat, 26 Nov 9.15pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 26th November 2022....

#DerekRyan
FRI 2ND DEC
Friday, 02 December - Fri, 02 Dec 8pm

Social Dancing with Liam Mannering & Maria

Tickets: €10.00

Social Dancing with Liam Mannering & Maria will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 2nd...

#SocialDancing #LiamManneringandMaria
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (1)
Saturday, 03 December - Sat, 03 Dec 9.15pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 3rd December 2022....

#GerryGuthrie
all about country music spotlight on gui
Friday, 09 December - Fri, 09 Dec 8pm

Social Dancing with Andy Feery

Tickets: €8.00

Social Dancing with Andy Feery will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 9th December...

#SocialDancing #AndyFeery
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (2)
Saturday, 10 December - Sat, 10 Dec 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 10th...

#RobertMizzell
bundoran web
Friday, 16 December - Fri, 16 Dec 7pm

Remembering Joe - The Original Joe Dolan Show

Tickets: €59.95

The Dolan Family proudly present "Remembering Joe" - The Original Joe Dolan Show starring Ben Dolan,...

#JoeDolanShow
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (3)
Saturday, 17 December - Sat, 17 Dec 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 17th...

#JimmyBuckley
WED 28 DEC
Wednesday, 28 December - Wed, 28 Dec 9.15pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Wednesday 28th...

#DerekRyan
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (5)
Thursday, 29 December - Thu, 29 Dec 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and the Country Kings will be live on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Thursday...

Fri 30 Dec
Friday, 30 December - Fri, 30 Dec 9.15pm

Eamonn Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

Eamonn Jackson and his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday...

#EamonnJackson
Sat 31st Dec
Saturday, 31 December - Sat, 31 Dec 9.15pm

New Years Eve Dancing with Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €15.00

Ciaran Rosney and his band will be ringing in the New Year with us here on the main stage of the...

#NewYearsEve #CiaranRosney
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (8)
Sunday, 01 January - Sun, 01 Jan 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 1st...

#JimmyBuckley
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (2)
Saturday, 14 January - Sat, 14 Jan 9.15pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#GerryGuthrie
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (3)
Saturday, 21 January - Sat, 21 Jan 9.15pm

Declan Nerney

Tickets: €15.00

Declan Nerney and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#DeclanNerney
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (4)
Saturday, 28 January - Sat, 28 Jan 9.15pm

Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

Jim Devine and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel in Bundoran on...

#JimDevine
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (5)
Saturday, 04 February - Sat, 04 Feb 9.15pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and his band the Country Kings will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms...

#RobertMizzell
Untitled design
Friday, 10 February - Fri, 10 Feb 8.30pm

Valentines Weekend Music Festival

Tickets: €15.00

Treat that someone special this Valentines Weekend to a weekend full of music with acts including...

#Valentines Weekend #Eamonn Jackson #JimmyBuckley #TheTumblingPaddies
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (6)
Friday, 10 February - Fri, 10 Feb 8pm

Eamonn Jackson

Tickets: €10.00

Eamonn Jackson will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 10th February...

#EamonnJackson
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (7)
Saturday, 11 February - Sat, 11 Feb 9.15pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#JimmyBuckley
Copy of Copy of fri 22nd oct (8)
Sunday, 12 February - Sun, 12 Feb 2pm

Afternoon Show with The Tumbling Paddies

Tickets: €15.00

The Tumbling Paddies will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 12th...

#AfternoonShow #TheTumblingPaddies

Frequently Asked Questions

The Allingham Arms hotel has live country music weekends every weekend. Making sure your stay at the hotel is as entertaining and enjoyable as possible. 
Every night in the summer season and every weekend the Allingham Arms hotel hosts live country music in the coolmore music bar, making your stay at the hotel amazing with our country music weekends in donegal.
Bundoran has some of the best music of any donegal town and the Allingham Arms hotel has some of the best traditional Irish and country music in Bundoran. 
The Allingham Arms hotel has some of Irelands best known musicians including Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell, Michael English and Mike Denver. Come down to Coolmore music bar any weekend for live music, free parking and a few drinks. 
The Quay West Bar at the Allingham Arms hotel offers a bar menu on weekends so you can have a meal and some fun when you come for dinner at the Allingham Arms hotel. See our food menu on the Allingham Arms website.
Free wifi and parking are available for all customers of the hotel, so you wont have to worry about parking when you're listening to traditional music and having a pint at the coolmore bar.
The Allingham Arms hotel is known as the "Capital of Country Music" with many well known musicians known to frequent Coolmore bar in the hotel. The Allingham Arms is one of the best hotels in Donegal for music and entertainment.