Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

Lounge Music
Copy of Copy of special offer
Wednesday, 29 December - Wed, 29 Dec 9pm

Declan Nerney

Tickets: €15.00

Declan Nerney & his band will kick off our Christmas line-up on Wednesday 29th December 2021.

#DeclanNerney
Copy of special offer
Thursday, 30 December - Thu, 30 Dec 9pm

Derek Ryan

Tickets: €15.00

Derek Ryan & his band will take to the stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Thursday 30th December...

#DerekRyan
Copy of Copy of special offer
Friday, 31 December - Fri, 31 Dec 9pm

New Years Eve with John Mc Nicholl

Tickets: €15.00

Ring in the New Year with John Mc Nicholl and his band in the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 31st...

#JohnMcNicholl #NewYearsEve
Copy of Copy of Copy of special offer
Saturday, 01 January - Sat, 01 Jan 9pm

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady and his band will be live on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 1st January...

#JohnnyBrady
Sun 2 jan
Sunday, 02 January - Sun, 02 Jan 3pm

Afternoon Show with The Tumbling Paddies

Tickets: €15.00

The Tumbling Paddies are a six piece band from County Fermanagh. They will be taking to the main...

#TheTumblingPaddies #Afternoon Show
all about country music spotlight on gui
Friday, 14 January - Fri, 14 Jan 8pm

Social Dancing with White Lightning

Tickets: €7.00

White Lightning will be taking to the stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 14th January 2022....

#SocialDancing #WhiteLightning
Copy of Copy of mike denver
Saturday, 15 January - Sat, 15 Jan 9pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 15th...

#GerryGuthrie
Country Music Rocks Tamara Speaks Blog
Friday, 21 January - Fri, 21 Jan 8pm

Social Dancing with Pat Mc Kenna

Tickets: €7.00

Pat Mc Kenna will take the main stage on Friday 21st January 2022 for social dancing in the...

#PatMcKenna #SocialDancing
Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of mike den
Saturday, 22 January - Sat, 22 Jan 9pm

The Tumbling Paddies

Tickets: €15.00

The Tumbling Paddies will be on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 22nd January...

#TheTumblingPaddies
Social Dancing Man
Friday, 28 January - Fri, 28 Jan 8pm

Ally Harron & Marian Curry

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Ally Harron & Marian Curry will take place on Friday 28th January 2022 at the...

#AllyHarron #MarianCurry
Copy of Copy of Copy of mike denver
Saturday, 29 January - Sat, 29 Jan 9pm

Michael English

Tickets: €15.00

Michael English and his band will be on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 29th January...

#MichaelEnglish
Country Dancing
Friday, 04 February - Fri, 04 Feb 8pm

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell

Tickets: €7.00

Social Dancing with Dermot Mc Connell will take place at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 4th...

#SocialDancing #DermotMcConnell
Copy of RNLI Dance (1)
Saturday, 05 February - Sat, 05 Feb 9pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and his band will be on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 5th...

#RobertMizzell
Elaine BoyleWhite Lightning (600 x 600 p
Friday, 11 February - Fri, 11 Feb 9pm

Elaine Boyle & White Lightning

Tickets: €10.00

Elaine Boyle & White Lightning will be starting off our Valentine's Weekend line-up on Friday 11th...

#ElaineBoyle #WhiteLightning
Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of mike den
Saturday, 12 February - Sat, 12 Feb 9pm

Johnny Brady & Kelan Browne

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady will be live on our main stage on Saturday 12th February 2022 with support from Kelan...

#JohnnyBrady #KelanBrowne #ValentinesWeekend
Sun 2 jan (1)
Sunday, 13 February - Sun, 13 Feb 3pm

Afternoon Show with The Tumbling Paddies

Tickets: €15.00

The Tumbling Paddies will be playing an afternoon show on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel...

#TheTumblingPaddies
Copy of Copy of mike denver
Saturday, 19 February - Sat, 19 Feb 9pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie and his band will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 19th February 2022.

#GerryGuthrie
Copy of mike denver
Saturday, 26 February - Sat, 26 Feb 9pm

Jimmy Buckley

Tickets: €15.00

Jimmy Buckley & his band will be on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 26th February 2022

#JimmyBuckley
Copy of Sun 2 jan
Friday, 04 March - Fri, 04 Mar 8pm

Ally Harron, Marian Curry White Lightning

Tickets: €15.00

White Lightning, Ally Harron & Marian Curry will be starting off our 27th Annual March Country Music...

#WhiteLightning #AllyHarron #MarianCurry
Copy of fri 22nd oct
Saturday, 05 March - Sat, 05 Mar 8pm

John Mc Nicholl & Eamon Jackson

Tickets: €15.00

John Mc Nicholl & Eamon Jackson will be live on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 5th...

#JohnMcNicholl #EamonJackson
Copy of Saturday 23rd October
Sunday, 06 March - Sun, 06 Mar 3pm

Afternoon Show with Mick Flavin & Gavin Gribben

Tickets: €15.00

Mick Flavin and Gavin Gribben will be on stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday Afternoon 6th...

#MickFlavin #GavinGribben

Frequently Asked Questions

The Allingham Arms hotel has Live country music weekends every weekend. Making sure your stay at the hotel is as entertaining and enjoyable as possible. 
Bundoran has some of the best music of any donegal town and the Allingham Arms hotel has some of the best traditional Irish and country music in Bundoran. 
The Allingham Arms hotel has some of Irelands best known musicians including Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Mike Denver. Come down to Coolmore music bar any weekend for live music, free parking and a few drinks. Unfortunately due to Covid19 restrictions at the minute music is limited.
The Coolmore bar at the Allingham Arms hotel offers a bar menu on weekends so you can have a meal and some fun when you come for dinner at the Allingham Arms hotel. See our food menu on the Allingham Arms website.
Free wifi and parking are available for all customers of the hotel, so you wont have to worry about parking when you're listening to traditional music and having a pint at the coolmore bar.
The Allingham Arms hotel is known as the capital of country music with many well known musicians known to frequent Coolmore bar in the hotel. The Allingham Arms is one of the best hotels in Donegal for music and entertainment.