Country Music Weekends & Event In Bundoran

Events

See our latest country music weekends and events. Pay on the door is available on all events, tickets are not available for pre-sale. 
Event Images Website
Social Icon Friday, 01 March - Fri, 01 Mar 8pm

Country Fridays with John Glenn & Brian Kerrigan

Tickets: €10.00

John Glenn & Brian Kerrigan will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 1st...

#CountryFridays #JohnGlenn #BrianKerrigan
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 02 March - Sat, 02 Mar 9.30pm

Gerry Guthrie

Tickets: €15.00

Gerry Guthrie will be live at the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 2nd March 2024....

#GerryGuthrie
Event Images Website (8)
Social Icon Friday, 08 March - Fri, 08 Mar 8pm

Country Fridays with Michael Cleary

Tickets: €10.00

Michael Cleary will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 8th March 2024....

#CountryFridays #MichaelCleary
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 09 March - Sat, 09 Mar 9pm

Claudia Buckley & her band

Tickets: €15.00

Claudia Buckley and her band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday...

#ClaudiaBuckley #JackKeogh
Event Images Website
Social Icon Friday, 15 March - Fri, 15 Mar 8.30pm

St Patrick's Hooley with Mick Flavin, Declan Nerney, Thomas Maguire and Fhiona Ennis

Tickets: €20.00

Join us for a St Patrick's Hooley on Friday 15th March 2024 with Mick Flavin, Declan Nerney, Thomas...

#StPatricksHooley #MickFlavin #DeclanNerney #ThomasMaguire #FhionaEnnis
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 16 March - Sat, 16 Mar 9.30pm

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell and his band the Country Kings will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms...

#RobertMizzell #StPatricksWeekend
Event Images Website
Social Icon Sunday, 17 March - Sun, 17 Mar 6.30pm

St Patrick's Day with David James

Tickets: €15.00

David James and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on St Patrick's...

#DavidJames #StPatricksDay
Event Images Website
Social Icon Friday, 29 March - Fri, 29 Mar 8pm

Country Dancing with The Mc Connells

Tickets: €10.00

Dermot, Rachel and Fergal Mc Connell will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#CountryFridays #TheMcConnells
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 30 March - Sat, 30 Mar 9pm

Derek Ryan and Guest

Tickets: €20.00

Derek Ryan and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 30th...

#DerekRyan
Event Images Website
Social Icon Sunday, 31 March - Sun, 31 Mar 9pm

Jimmy Buckley & Guest

Tickets: €20.00

Jimmy Buckley and his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 31st...

#JimmyBuckley
Event Images Website
Social Icon Monday, 01 April - Mon, 01 Apr 4pm

Evening Show with Jim Devine

Tickets: €15.00

Jim Devine and his band will be live on the main stage at the Allingham Arms Hotel on Monday 1st...

#EveningShow #JimDevine
Event Images Website (1)
Social Icon Friday, 05 April - Fri, 05 Apr 8pm

Country Fridays with Olivia Douglas

Tickets: €10.00

Olivia Douglas will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 5th April 2024....

#CountryFridays #OliviaDouglas #SocialDancing
Event Images Website (7)
Social Icon Saturday, 06 April - Sat, 06 Apr 9.30pm

Michael English & Johnny Brady

Tickets: €20.00

Michael English & Johnny Brady will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#MichaelEnglish #JohnnyBrady
Event Images Website (3)
Social Icon Friday, 19 April - Fri, 19 Apr 8pm

Country Fridays with Mick Flavin & Brian Kerrigan

Tickets: €10.00

Mick Flavin & Brian Kerrigan will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday...

#MickFlavin #BrianKerrigan #CountryFridays
Event Images Website (4)
Social Icon Saturday, 20 April - Sat, 20 Apr 9pm

Gerry Guthrie & Ciaran Rosney

Tickets: €20.00

Gerry Guthrie and Ciaran Rosney along with their bands will be live at the Allingham Arms Hotel on...

#GerryGuthrie #CiaranRosney
Event Images Website (5)
Social Icon Friday, 26 April - Fri, 26 Apr 8pm

Country Fridays with John Molloy

Tickets: €10.00

John Molloy will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 26th April 2024....

#JohnMolloy #CountryFridays
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 27 April - Sat, 27 Apr 9pm

Jimmy Buckley & Guest

Tickets: €20.00

Jimmy Buckley & his band will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 27th...

#JimmyBuckley
Pat Mulchrone
Social Icon Friday, 03 May - Fri, 03 May 8pm

Country Fridays with Pat Mulchrone

Tickets: €10.00

Pat Mulchrone will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 3rd May 2024....

#MayFest #CountryFridays #PatMulchrone
R Mizzell
Social Icon Saturday, 04 May - Sat, 04 May 9.30

Robert Mizzell

Tickets: €15.00

Robert Mizzell will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 4th May 2024....

#RobertMizzell #MayFest
Patrick Feeney
Social Icon Sunday, 05 May - Sun, 05 May 9.30pm

Patrick Feeney

Tickets: €15.00

Patrick Feeney will be live at the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 5th May 2024....

#patrickfeeney #AllinghamArmsHotel
1
Social Icon Friday, 10 May - Fri, 10 May 8pm

Country Fridays with Jack Keogh

Tickets: €10.00

Jack Keogh will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 10th May 2024. Doors...

#CountryFridays #JackKeogh #SocialDancing
Mike Denver
Social Icon Saturday, 11 May - Sat, 11 May 9.30

Mike Denver & Guest

Tickets: €20.00

Mike Denver and Guest will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 11th...

#MikeDenver
Event Images Website (2)
Social Icon Sunday, 12 May - Sun, 05 May 2pm

The Tumbling Paddies

The Tumbling Paddies will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 12th May...

#TheTumblingPaddies #AllinghamArmsHotel
17th May 2024
Social Icon Friday, 17 May - Fri, 17 May 8pm

Country Fridays with Stephen Smyth

Tickets: €10.00

Stephen Smyth will be live on the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 17th May 2024....

#CountryFridays #StephenSmyth #SocialDancing
2
Social Icon Saturday, 18 May - Sat, 18 May 9.30

Johnny Brady

Tickets: €15.00

Johnny Brady will be live at the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 17th May 2024....

#JohnnyBrady
Event Images Website
Social Icon Saturday, 25 May - Sat, 25 May 9.00pm

Cliona Hagan

Tickets: €15.00

Cliona Hagan will be live at the main stage of the Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 25th May 2024....

#ClionaHagan

Frequently Asked Questions

The Allingham Arms hotel has live country music weekends every weekend. Making sure your stay at the hotel is as entertaining and enjoyable as possible. 
Every night in the summer season and every weekend the Allingham Arms hotel hosts live country music in the coolmore music bar, making your stay at the hotel amazing with our country music weekends in donegal.
Bundoran has some of the best music of any donegal town and the Allingham Arms hotel has some of the best traditional Irish and country music in Bundoran. 
The Allingham Arms hotel has some of Irelands best known musicians including Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell, Michael English and Mike Denver. Come down to Coolmore music bar any weekend for live music, free parking and a few drinks. 
The Quay West Bar at the Allingham Arms hotel offers a bar menu on weekends so you can have a meal and some fun when you come for dinner at the Allingham Arms hotel. See our food menu on the Allingham Arms website.
Free wifi and parking are available for all customers of the hotel, so you wont have to worry about parking when you're listening to traditional music and having a pint at the coolmore bar.
The Allingham Arms hotel is known as the "Capital of Country Music" with many well known musicians known to frequent Coolmore bar in the hotel. The Allingham Arms is one of the best hotels in Donegal for music and entertainment.
paper-plane success share
-->